Choose a location to review

Tabat, Cohen, Blum, Yovino & Diesa, PC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (76)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-02 17:02:40

I Retained Bob Cohen about a month ago. When I went into his office, I was hopeless, exhausted and ready to give up all together. I absolutely had been misrepresented and lacked the appropriate legal counsel from my previous attorney. Bob was caring, Understanding and most importantly BRUTALLY HONEST. Needless to say, He changed the entire course of my case in ONE HEARING. He is worth every single penny. I highly recommend this Firm and all of there experienced , capable and knowledgeable Attorney's.

— Brittany Montalvo 06/02/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-19 01:23:07

Excellent service

— Tom Criscuola 02/19/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-20 14:03:18

Robert Cohen represented me in my divorce and I would highly recommend him to anyone going through the same, mostly difficult, situation. From our first meeting, I realized he was going to stand with me through each phase of this process. He kept me informed, he was up front and honest with me as far as my expectations were concerned, and he used all his legal intelligence and expertise to manage the divorce fairly and in a way that has allowed me to move forward with confidence and security. All calls and emails were promptly returned, he made my difficult trips to court seem not too difficult, and he had my back and my best interests in mind from beginning to end. He is a professional of the highest caliber and as I watched him negotiate a settlement for me, I realized that choosing him to represent me was one of the best decisions I’ve made in my life.

— Roseann Casale 12/20/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-04 14:57:41

If you're searching for an attorney, you must consider one's experience, temperament, personality, responsiveness, and legal finesse in dealing with "divorce" especially when children are at stake causing an embattlement the likes of which the movie Kramer vs. Kramer looks like a Disney movie. Tony and I never went to trial, but fully prepared for it up to the day of trial. His responsiveness is uncanny. He does not raise his voice, is not aggressive, but when arguing points, he will back his opponent into a corner with untenable arguments. He responds to emails almost immediately. He knows the law. We dealt with the opposition consistently lying, as did my Ex, about all matters and were prepared to expose the truth at trial. Go for a consult. Its a no brainer to higher such a qualified, personable, and knowledgeable lawyer who is a regular guy. His office staff were also friendly, competent, and compassionate. He will also make you aware of all strategies, and the costs for applying each. After, forensics, law guardians, parenting coordinators, full trial prep, I'm satisfied with the outcome as much as one can be. I was ready to see this through to the very end, and did, with a competent attorney in Tony beside me.

— jonathan c 11/04/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-17

Getting divorced is not an enjoyable process- but working with Robert Cohen was. This firm is knowledgeable, attentive, and determined. Throughout the entire process I felt protected and taken care of. Without any reservation, I recommend this firm and particularly Robert Cohen who is just an amazing human who will fight the fight with a kind heart and an incredible sense of humor.

— Client 12/17/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-11

I could not be happier with Alita McKinnon. I hired Alita to do the QDRO portion of my divorce, as I was not happy with the attorney that had handled my divorce. Alita was highly recommended by a friend. I was told she was one of the most conscientious and organized attorneys. She is that and more! She went above and beyond to follow the progress of my divorce for me as well. She is the best! - Deborah Cosgrave

— Client 12/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-15 00:27:19

Best Lawyer I ever had

— Anthony Sims 11/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11

I was fortunate to find Tony Yovino to represent me in a complicated child custody and support/contract case. After interviewing numerous attorneys, Tony made me feel immediately at ease. Aside from being highly experienced, knowledgeable and practical, he brings an aspect of compassion and decency, unique qualities that have brought me comfort during an emotionally charged and lengthy process. His moral compass in his dealings with me and with opposing counsel is commendable, which is further apparent by how well he is respected amongst his colleagues and peers in the courtroom. One thing Tony said to me from the very beginning was that we always stay above board, and if we are met with any challenges, we will deal with it. This helped me feel hopeful that I would reach the other side and be better for it. I greatly appreciate that he is an excellent advocate and also a kind human. He has helped lighten the burden of a difficult process with expertise and decency. Highly recommend.

— Client 11/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-10 20:08:46

How often can you use the word exceptional when assessing any professional you have worked with? It is word that describes Anthony Yovino of the law firm of Tabat, Cohen, Blum and Yovino. Tony has a complete mastery of the current matrimonial laws and the court system that is unmatched with his decades of practice. He is superior with child custody situations, complicated finances, division of assets and the emotional stress that comes with sensitive divorce issues. I always received timely responses and emails and never felt disconnected from the status of my case. Tony has the perfect balance of being a strong negotiator as well being appropriately aggressive if the situation warrants. He truly understands what issues are worth taking a stand and which are not and will guide you accordingly through the divorce process. The entire office staff is professional, warm and courteous. Exceptional experience from an exceptional attorney and his staff.

— KS Koz 09/10/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-10

How often can you use the word exceptional when assessing any professional you have worked with? It is word that describes Anthony Yovino of the law firm of Tabat, Cohen, Blum and Yovino. Tony has a complete mastery of the current matrimonial laws and the court system that is unmatched with his decades of practice. He is superior with child custody situations, complicated finances, division of assets and the emotional stress that comes with sensitive divorce issues. I always received timely responses and emails and never felt disconnected from the status of my case. Tony has the perfect balance of being a strong negotiator as well being appropriately aggressive if the situation warrants. He truly understands what issues are worth taking a stand and which are not and will guide you accordingly through the divorce process. The entire office staff is professional, warm and courteous. Exceptional experience from an exceptional attorney and his staff.

— Client 09/10/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-10

How often can you use the word exceptional when assessing any professional you have worked with? It is word that describes Anthony Yovino of the law firm of Tabat, Cohen, Blum and Yovino. Tony has a complete mastery of the current matrimonial laws and the court system that is unmatched with his decades of practice. He is superior with child custody situations, complicated finances, division of assets and the emotional stress that comes with sensitive divorce issues. I always received timely responses and emails and never felt disconnected from the status of my case. Tony has the perfect balance of being a strong negotiator as well being appropriately aggressive if the situation warrants. He truly understands what issues are worth taking a stand and which are not and will guide you accordingly through the divorce process. The entire office staff is professional, warm and courteous. Exceptional experience from an exceptional attorney and his staff.

— Client 09/10/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-09

Bob was by my side every step of the way through my entire divorce. He was recommended to me and I would highly recommend Bob to anyone who unfortunately is getting divorced. He is so compassionate , but tougher than nails when he needs to be ! I never once felt alone or unsure because he would immediately respond if I needed him, and explain things to me in a way that always made me feel safe. He understood that I was speaking from the emotional side and I understood that he was the legal side. He insured that we felt like a true partnership or team to get me my positive outcome at the end. I can’t imagine ever having gotten through my divorce without Bob. Everyone in the entire firm was just as wonderful and professional as Bob. Hearing Ruth’s voice at reception would be the first to bring me comfort and then Denise always had all the answers if Bob was not available. A huge thank you to Robert Cohen and the entire firm of Tabat , Cohen, Blum , Yovino and Diesa !

— Client 09/09/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-08

My case has been long and arduous because my soon to be ex has dragged things out as long as possible. Throughout the process, which included changes in counsel for the opposition, Tony has helped me navigate the troubled waters, been a voice of reason, and has been super professional. He has cautioned me when when I needed to be cautioned, and pushed me when I needed a push. I've never doubted his qualifications or knowledge and I'm quite certain the outcome will be the best it can be. He bills very fairly and is always available to the client. I'm very happy I chose him to represent me.

— Client 09/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-21 14:49:25

It’s with GREAT pleasure that I write this review for Tabat, Cohen, Blum & Yovino Law Firm. The first day I met with Mr. Cohen regarding my divorce I was scared, timid and afraid of the unknown. Mr. Cohen was by my side the whole way through and now two years later I’m a stronger woman than I ever could have imagined. Mr. Cohen gave me strength and a voice. Mr. Cohen made sure he was at every court appearance with me (almost monthly) for a year and every time was a victory for me! This law firm is highly respected and run with integrity. Mr. Cohen helped my kids and I finally live a happy life. I highly recommend this law firm if you are going through this horrible experience. I promise there is a light at the end and with the right guidance it will be brighter than ever!

— Kristi Vultaggio 07/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-19 18:42:58

I am extremely happy with the results of my divorce. Robert Cohen listened carefully and compassionately to me and together we formulated and effectively strategy for negotiation and ultimately for trial. With the professional staff, Denise and Lisa, we were fully prepared for trial. I highly recommend Bob and his team.

— Michael Vultaggio 03/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-17 08:06:18

No description provided

— Mr. Nipun 02/17/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-15 17:08:06

No description provided

— B Bert 01/15/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-05 14:54:59

No description provided

— Rich Ardizzone 12/05/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-29 06:06:33

He is a pleasure to have a case with.

— Peer 10/29/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-15 20:14:57

Michael Gionesi is a credit to the legal profession and the practice of Family law.

— Peer 10/15/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-05 20:07:57

Going through a divorce is never going to be fun. But, from the first time I met with Gary Tabat he set my mind at ease. Gary is a brilliant, caring and thoughtful person. He knew how to listen and refocus my energies in a positive direction. I was never overcharged on billing, and I actually came away knowing I was treated very fair. I am now done with my divorce and thanks to Gary I am happy. I would recommend Gary to anyone who is about to go down this potentially messy road of divorce. He truly made mine very organized and it did not consume me. Gary says what he does and does what he say. No overpromising just delivering great solid results!

— J Carey 11/05/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-05

Andrew was the best lawyer anyone could ask for. Beginning in 2016, a process that took over 2 years, he was always knowledgeable, honest, kind, considerate , courteous and most importantly, an amazing lawyer. He kept me calm and took care of my needs and wants. Andrew knew how to guide me in the right direction. His knowledge, experience and amazing personality benefitted me in many positive ways. He started as my lawyer but somehow became a friend to me. His office was amazing. Everyone made me feel like family. My case was always important and treated as a priority, along with many smiles that provided great comfort. A process that could have been brutal, Andrew handled with professionalism along with a positive bedside manner. Even after the final papers were signed, Andrew still attended to last minute needs and showed concern about matters that were not discussed previously. Anyone would be lucky to have Andrew on their side.

— Client 11/05/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-01

Andrew Blum was recommended to me by a good friend of mine and I thank God for it. My case was unique and complex. Andrew took it on and has been positive, steady and confident all the way. He has always been upfront and truthful with me, not just telling me what I want to hear. His attention to even the smallest detail is amazing. He's tough, knowledgable, extremely sharp in court and very respectful of the way things should be done. He has been there to guide me as well as comfort me during the more difficult times. Other attorneys have come to observe our trial and more than one has commented to me, " He really is the best there is". I am grateful and appreciative to have him fight for me and represent me.

— Client 11/01/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-01

Andrew provided me with excellent advice and representation in my divorce. Andrew and his associate were always well prepared and organized--and handled my matter efficiently and effectively. I would highly recommend Andrew and his firm to anyone seeking counsel in a matrimonial matter.

— Client 11/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-23 19:16:02

A wonderful man and attorney. Although he did not represent me, he actually did something extraordinary. Anthony Yovino tried to mediate a contentious matrimonial situation involving parties with a special needs child, with the focus on good parenting, not hatred of ex-spouses. Commendable, a fine human being, forever grateful!

— Lisa Cordasco 08/23/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-24

I hired Andrew Blum immediately following my initial consultation. Andrew’s compassion, understanding and in-depth knowledge made me feel confident and comfortable choosing him to handle not only my divorce, but sensitive issues relating to my children. Andrew was able to quickly absorb the facts and details of a complicated long-term marriage, which in turn, made the process relatively smooth. Andrew’s ability to navigate the legal process during my divorce truly made this recent experience more positive than anything I could have ever imagined. It is without hesitation, that I would highly recommend Andrew Blum to handle your divorce. 5 Stars & then some!

— Client 10/24/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-15

Luckily I was recommended to Andy, and after using him, I know why. Not only is he a great divorce lawyer, he is a wonderful person. He truly counsels you through the toughest time of your life. Andy knows the field inside and out, and it shows. He has an outstanding rapport with all the court personnel and seems to get things to work in your favor. So, If you, sadly, do need a divorce lawyer, I would hire NOBODY BUT Andy. You will be treated with kid gloves throughout the miserable ordeal by him. Andy is exactly who you need at times like this.

— Client 08/15/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-05 15:53:21

The best law firm around

— Steve Nissinoff 04/05/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-19 17:44:47

No description provided

— Peer 03/19/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-18 18:22:12

Excellent attorney - knowledgeable and trustworthy.

— Peer 03/18/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-18 16:05:46

No description provided

— Peer 03/18/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-17 12:52:29

No description provided

— Peer 03/17/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-15 21:16:20

No description provided

— Peer 03/15/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-10 11:03:52

No description provided

— Peer 03/10/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-10 09:34:43

An absolute pleasure to work with! Alita is knowledgeable, respectful and honest. The combination of her exemplary work product and delightful personality equip Alita as a "Dream Adversary"!

— Peer 03/10/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-10 08:36:47

Mr. Yovino is an exceptional matrimonial lawyers. Each of the referrals that I sent him commented favorably on him.

— Peer 03/10/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-09 19:04:02

No description provided

— Peer 03/09/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-09 18:54:17

No description provided

— Peer 03/09/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-09 18:53:55

Mr. Yovino is a very well respected attorney in Matrimonial Law. He possesses the finest skills for his field and he is an exceptional attorney.

— Peer 03/09/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-09 18:50:44

No description provided

— Peer 03/09/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-09 18:50:12

No description provided

— Peer 03/09/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-03 17:11:32

No description provided

— Peer 03/03/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-03 16:44:08

No description provided

— Peer 03/03/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-03 10:56:08

Anthony Yovino is a Professional of the highest Caliber

— Peer 03/03/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-02 16:55:40

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-02 11:10:03

A very fine attorney of the highest character and ability.

— Peer 03/02/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-28 11:21:27

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-28 08:52:43

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-28 08:16:40

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2014

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-28 08:15:46

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2014

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-12-10

While always maintaining his professionalism, Andrew carries not only an air of authority but also practicality. While he is completely willing to draw his legal gun and shoot it out, he clearly knows that cooler and, more importantly, smarter heads prevail. His frankness, tenacity, and expertise is rarely found in the matrimonial arena

— Client 12/10/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-12-04

I found Andrew through a recommendation from a friend. At that time I had spent the better part of the previous year attempting to go through a mediator. Once the agreement was supposedly finished I had an attorney review it and I was told that I had gotten the worst deal they had ever seen. So I went on the hunt and found Andrew. From the start Andrew was professional knowledgeable and cared about me as a person. I had what should of been a simple case. Unfortunately my case became complicated purely by the opposing party but Andrew turned the negative into a positive. Andrew is a pure professional he guided me through the most difficult process one can go through. He advised me on all topics every step of the way. He never rushed me and always took time to explain things to me. Even during the times where it seemed the end was nowhere in sight and books where stacked against me Andrew remained positive. More importantly he kept me focused and my eye towards the end goal. In the end I realize this is the most important trait in a divorce attorney. RESULTS Andrew got me excellent results. I wound up with a very comprehensive stipulation agreement without having to go through a lengthy trial. I was and still am ecstatic about the results he provided. The stipulation has proven to not be legal jargon but has helped me in every real time situation I have faced thus far. BILLING Andrew was extremely understanding during the billing process. In NO WAY billed me just to bill. I found him immensely sympathetic to my situation. There were numerous times where he guided me to decisions that helped me save on legal fees. Those type of ethics are simply not present in the legal profession today. I not only recommend Andrew here, I have also recommended him to family and friends in need of his services. I believe you will not find a better more professional and knowledgeable attorney in this field.

— Client 12/04/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-23

Andrew is an experienced divorce/family law litigator and counselor. Smart and very knowledgeable concerning the law. Andrew gives you very direct advice and a realistic view of your case. No sugar coating. You get the "straight scoop" from him. He is very practical and attempts to negotiate resolutions as often as possible. However, when settlement is not possible, Andrew is a very effective advocate in court. Andrew is focused in the courthouse and takes the tough stance when required. He is an excellent lawyer, and a very decent person. I am a local small business owner, and Andrew and his firm are the "go to" resource for people who ask me to recommend a lawyer in the family law field.

— Client 11/23/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-22

Andrew Blum represented me in my divorce. He was very thorough and articulated well-prepared arguments defending my interests. I found him to be respectful and patient when he had to educate me on realistic expectations under difficult circumstances. I had some very unique challenges, but he remained interested in helping me achieve my personal goals and was fully invested in the best possible outcome. I felt he maintained perspective and never set me up with false hope, which is important in the unpredictable environment of divorce. Now, successfully divorced, I appreciate how he strategized my case by paying attention to details that proved critical to the endurance of the court's decisions. Mr. Blum committed his talent and expertise to safeguard my future - I highly recommend him.

— Client 11/22/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-22

No where will you find a more dedicated and intelligent attorney. He is a master of his craft. My caselasted two and a half years and went to trial, never did I feel alone or unprepared for each step of the most trying time of my life. Andrew prepares for trial like no other I have ever come across and leaves no stone unturned. He is beyond well prepared and he has the respect of many other attorneys and experts in the field. Andrew has the talent of seeing the intimate details and the whole picture of the proceedings and advises wisely. Andrew is with you every step of the way, calls returned promptly, emails and concerns are addressed right away. He is fair and straight forward, no false promises. He “lives” the case he is working with and is worlds above other attorneys I have used before. He prepares way beyond the fees that he charges and handles your case as if you were his best friend. I am indebted to Andrew for his victory in my most difficult custody case as all of the “cards” (so to speak) were stacked against me. There isn’t a day that goes by that I am not thankful to him for his handling of my case.

— Client 11/22/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-21

Andrew Blum has been my lawyer since 4/07. Two years in matermanal suprere court, ten months on trial for custody, Andrew Blums knowledge,and patience got me through this experience. It ended with me recieving full custody and all decision makeing for the children. I've been back to court between family and supreme, post judgement, eight times, all of which have been dissmised thanks to Andrew Blums abilities as a excellent lawyer. My case has been a great undertaking considering the many crazy accusations in both courts my x-husband has falsely accused me of. Andrew has always explained everything to me so I can understand the legal terms. I have already sent him a good friend of mine who he has also taken good care of. I would recommend him highly to all.

— Client 11/21/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-21

I filed for divorce in 2006 with Andrew Blum as my attorney. My father, a trial attorney and my mother living in Miami Fl. recommended Mr. Blum to me. Not knowing what to expect in a matrimonial action, I was very impressed by the effort, forethought and attention to detail made on my case. This was not a typical divorce case as my ex-husband pulled every stunt in the book including fighting for custody of the kids numerous times. My ex was also cited in contempt numerous times for non payment of child support. . Through this whole process Andrew and his team provided excellent knowledge and leadership in the court room. I do not know what I would have done without Andrew's representation.

— Client 11/21/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-20

I just wanted to thank Andrew Blum for his experience and knowledge. A divorce is something you obviously don't always plan for, but I will say the lawyer requires a fair amount of research. Andrew was found by referral and I was certainly fortunate. Preparation was the key. He was knowledgeable and always prepared, but even more important accessible and responsive. I was pleased with a more creative solution and outcome. I also was pleased with his staff and Para legal assistance. I would highly recommend Andrew Blum.

— Client 11/20/2013

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-20

I used Andy for my divorce and I will be forever grateful to him. Divorce is the most horrible thing that you can go through. Thanks to Andy I forged through it and came across as well as can be expected. His reassurance and guidance were much needed, and he delivered admirably. The office staff was also a pleasure. Always there with pleasant greetings and smiles. Happy to fax me things that I misplaced or lost. Or offering me beverages. I highly recommend at least consulting with Andy. You will be thrilled you did.

— Client 11/20/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-09-18

No description provided

— Client 09/18/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-09-17

Gary Tabat is an attorney that gets the job done and really cares. Most attorneys are ambivalent and seem to just want your money. Gary is the exception, and he is exceptional. I am so grateful I found Gary at the most difficult time. His compassion was so needed. He cared about me and my children and our circumstances. Gary is an attorney you want to be friends with after!!

— Client 09/17/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-09-13

amazing

— Client 09/13/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-09-08

professional, knowledgeable and great people approach. I am thrilled Gary Tabat and his firm were there for me at a very difficult time in my life. I highly recommend the firm.

— Client 09/08/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-29

This is a very professional, user-friendly firm! The attorneys I worked with were very knowledgeable, easy to work with and helpful. I got the results I wanted and would definitely recommend them to others. They're also fierce litigators and negotiators. I was very satisfied with my experience of working with them.

— Client 08/29/2012

dexknows
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-06 08:31:37

Gary handled my divorce. He was excellent, he got me a great settlement and he was far more intelligent than my wife's attorney. He returned my calls the same day, every time. The other reviews must be bogus.

— drsuess47 09/06/2011

yellowpages
5.0 / 5.0
2011-09-06 00:00:00

Gary handled my divorce. He was excellent, he got me a great settlement and he was far more intelligent than my wife's attorney. He returned my calls the same day, every time. The other reviews must be bogus.

— drsuess47 09/06/2011

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2019-10-16 08:09:34

No description provided

— Peer 10/16/2019

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2019-10-16 03:20:30

I have the highest professional and personal respect for this attorney. I always enjoy working on a case with him on the other side.

— Peer 10/16/2019

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2014-03-09 19:02:55

No description provided

— Peer 03/09/2014

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2014-03-02 07:23:08

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2014

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2014-02-28 07:07:33

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2014

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-03-26

No description provided

— Client 03/26/2013

avvo
4.0 / 5.0
2012-12-06

I wanted a nice civilized divorce, even though my ex wanted a nasty one. Andrew was very good and well-informed, as well as responsive. He might not suit someone who wants a savage attorney who draws blood, but that's a matter of personal taste.

— Client 12/06/2012

merchantcircle
4.0 / 5.0
2011-12-28 12:39:00

In what I consider the worst time of my life, Gary helped me tremendously. He is smart, kind, and fair in his bills.\t\n\t\nLike the other reviewer, he always returned my phone calls. My divorce was very prolonged, but it was mostly because Gary was not my first lawyer. I should of used him from the beginning. \t\n\t\nI was very happy with Gary and have recommended many people to him. I have never heard a single complaint.

— alimb 12/28/2011

dexknows
4.0 / 5.0
2011-12-28 08:31:37

In what I consider the worst time of my life, Gary helped me tremendously. He is smart, kind, and fair in his bills. Like the other reviewer, he always returned my phone calls. My divorce was very prolonged, but it was mostly because Gary was not my first lawyer. I should of used him from the beginning. I was very happy with Gary and have recommended many people to him. I have never heard a single complaint.

— alimb 12/28/2011

yellowpages
4.0 / 5.0
2011-12-28 00:00:00

In what I consider the worst time of my life, Gary helped me tremendously. He is smart, kind, and fair in his bills. Like the other reviewer, he always returned my phone calls. My divorce was very prolonged, but it was mostly because Gary was not my first lawyer. I should of used him from the beginning. I was very happy with Gary and have recommended many people to him. I have never heard a single complaint.

— alimb 12/28/2011